Contact Us

Station Address: Business Hours
WKSK-FM/Rewind1019.com
26256 Hwy 47, South Hill VA 23970
PO Box 216, South Hill VA 23970
Phone (434) 447-4007 Fax: (434) 447-4789
Studio Line (434) 447-8997
Email public service announcements to psa@lakesmediallc.com
Advertise with us!

Click here for the WKSK-FM online FCC Public Inspection File.

Monday-Friday 9am-5pm
Station Contacts: Email Address Telephone
Mark Reid, EVP/Regional Manager markreid@lakesmediallc.com (434) 203-6423
Tom Birch Lakes Media President/Advertising Agency Sales Manager tombirch@lakesmediallc.com (919) 341-1804
Holly Whitlow, Traffic and Billing hollywhitlow@lakesmediallc.com (434) 527-2988 x 308
Joe Young, South Hill General Manager joeyoung@lakesmediallc.com (434) 447-4007 x 14
Bobby Taylor, Operations Manager bobbytaylor@lakesmediallc.com (919) 693-7900 x 228
Meghan Young, Account Manager meghanyoung@lakesmediallc.com (434) 865-0706
Public service announcements PSA@lakesmediallc.com (434) 447-4789 Fax